انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 6

wafstorelb

اسوار لعبة للاطفال للتخلص من التوتر

اسوار لعبة للاطفال للتخلص من التوتر

السعر العادي $3.50
السعر العادي $6.50 السعر المخفض $3.50
خصم نفذت الكمية
Shipping تحسب عند الخروج
لون
【LED Pop Bracelet Fidget Spinner Toys تفضل الحفلة لعبة سوار البوب تجمع بين فقاعة الدفع ، وتململ البوب الدوار ومصباح LED. يتيح لك تصميم 3 في 1 الحصول على ثلاث ألعاب تململ في نفس الوقت ، والتخلص من بساطة وبلادة لعبة واحدة. مجموعة متنوعة من مطابقة الألوان ، بحيث تكون حياة الطفل مليئة بالمرح.
 【سهل التشغيل لعبة دوّارة لسوار Glow pop سهلة الاستخدام ولديها 3 أوضاع وامضة ، فقط اضغط على الزر الموجود في الخلف وسيبدأ في الوميض. يمكنك دفع الفقاعة على السوار أو الدوار ، أو يمكنك تشغيل الدوار الدوار على سوار المعصم ، ودعك أنت وأطفالك يلعبون بسعادة.
 【تخفيف التوتر ألعاب تململ البوب】 ألعاب سوار تململ مضيئة ، مقارنةً بألعاب سوار البوب LED التقليدية ، أضافت تصميم فقاعة الدفع وتململ البوب. يمكن للدوران الوامض الدوار أن يجذب انتباه الأطفال والكبار ، مما يزيد من جو الحفلة الليلية المظلمة. يمكن أن يساعد صوت "البوب" اللطيف في التخلص من القلق والتخلص من التوتر إلى حد معين ، وهذا أكثر متعة وأقل ضغطًا.
 【مادة ممتازة وآمنة】 ألعاب تململ السوار المضيئة هذه مصنوعة من السيليكون عالي الجودة والبلاستيك ، سطح أملس ، أزرار ناعمة ، متينة ، ليس من السهل إتلافها ، ويمكن تعديلها وفقًا للوضع الفعلي لطول ألعاب تململ المعصم . مثالي للأطفال والكبار للارتداء.
 【الألوان المتاحة】 لون قوس قزح
عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 6

wafstorelb

Fidget Pop Toy Spinner Bracelet,Wearable Push Poping Bubble Sensory Toys Stress Relief Finger Press Silicone Wristband for Kids

Fidget Pop Toy Spinner Bracelet,Wearable Push Poping Bubble Sensory Toys Stress Relief Finger Press Silicone Wristband for Kids

Regular price $3.50
Regular price $6.50 Sale price $3.50
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
  • 【LED Pop Bracelet Fidget Spinner Toys】 The party favors pop bracelet toy combines push bubble, pop fidget spinner and LED. 3 IN 1 design allows you to have three fidget toys at the same time, getting rid of the simplicity and dullness of a single toy. A variety of color matching, so that the child's life is full of fun.
  • 【Easy to Operate】 Glow pop bracelet spinner toy is easy to use and has 3 flashing modes, just press the button on the back and it will start flashing. You can push the bubble on the bracelet or spinner, or you can turn the fidget spinner on the wristband.Let you and kids play happily.
  • 【Relieve Stress Pop Fidget Toys】 Light up fidget bracelet toys, compared to traditional LED pop bracelet toys added push bubble and pop fidget spinner design. The rotating flashing spinner can attract the attention of kids and adults, increasing the atmosphere of the dark night party. The pleasant "pop" sound can help get rid of anxiety and release stress to a certain extent.This is more fun and less pressure.
  • 【Premium & Safe Material】 This light up bracelet fidget toys are made of high-quality silicone and PVC, surface smooth, buttons soft, durable, not easy to damage, and can be adjusted according to the actual situation of the wrist fidget toys length. Perfect for children and adults to wear.
  • 【Colors Available】Rainbow color
  • View full details